Existenzanalytiker und Logotherapeuten in eigener Praxis

PLZ
Nachname
Geschlecht
 
egal
weiblich
männlich


Aebischer Natalie lic.theol., VDM
Beraterin
079 640 68 80
natalie.aebischer@bluewin.ch
CH-3645 Gwatt (Praxis)


Ambühl Brigitte Dr. med.
Psychotherapeutin
079 290 74 47
CH-6210 Sursee (Praxis)
CH-8406 Winterthur (Praxis)


Angeli Regula Dr. med.
Psychotherapeutin
033/222 06 15
regula.angeli@bluewin.ch
CH-3600 Thun (Praxis)


Bai Ernst
Berater
055/220 26 16
ernst.bai@lebensberatung-rj.ch
CH-8640 Rapperswil (Praxis)


Baur Tobias Dr. med.
Psychotherapeut
061 645 46 46
tobias.baur@gmx.ch
CH-4125 Riehen (Praxis)


Bittel Manuela
Beraterin
manu_bittel@hotmail.com
CH-3006 Bern (Praxis)


Branger Annekäthi
Beraterin
034/497 24 66
a.branger@helpservice.ch
CH-3536 Aeschau (Praxis)


Bühler Yrene
Beraterin
044/720 36 54
www.yrenebuehler.ch
CH-8942 Oberrieden (Praxis)


Bürki Elisabeth
Beraterin
033/654 13 01
CH-3705 Faulensee (Praxis)


Camachova Davet Zdenka, Dr.phil.
Psychotherapeutin
061/411 33 20
CH-4142 Münchenstein (Praxis)


Dubach Agnes Dr. med.
Psychotherapeutin
031/ 382 67 75
CH-3007 Bern (Praxis)


Etter Maria
Beraterin
079 475 91 83
maria.etter.smile@gmail.com
CH-9000 St. Gallen (Praxis)


Grütter Marianne
Beraterin
033/654 48 20
CH-3700 Spiez (Praxis)


Gunziger Brigitta
Beraterin
041/450 15 14
brigitte.gunziger@gmx.ch
www.meima.ch
CH-6044 Udligenswil (Praxis)


Gyger Anja
Beraterin
079/542 87 21
anjagyger@hispeed.ch
anjagyger.com
CH-3627 Heimberg (Praxis)


Habich Marina
Beraterin
031/371 19 91
www.habich.ch
CH-3013 Bern (Praxis)


Hefti Dorothea Dr. med.
Psychotherapeutin
Gynäkologin und Beraterin
062/923 06 01
frauenpraxis.hefti@hin.ch
CH-4900 Langenthal (Praxis)


Hefti René Dr. med.
Psychotherapeut
062/919 22 11
CH-4900 Langenthal (Praxis)


Heitger Brigitte lic.phil.
Psychotherapeutin
031/332 42 05
brigitte.heitger@bluewin.ch
CH-3013 Bern (Praxis)


Jaros Dorothea lic. phil.
Beraterin
061 302 85 15
CH-4123 Allschwil (Praxis)


Jones Therese lic.phil.
Psychotherapeutin
031/901 33 44
therese.jones@gmx.ch
CH-3032 Hinterkappelen (Praxis)


Köstner-Mösching Sibylle
Beraterin
078 755 60 03
praxis.koestner@bluewin.ch
CH-3176 Neuenegg (Praxis)


Lauper Gertrud
Beraterin
032/389 19 19
gertrud.lauper@bluewin.ch
CH-3257 Grossaffoltern (Praxis)


Leu Barbara lic. phil.
Beraterin
079 302 57 88
bableu@bluewin.ch
CH-8032 Zürich (Praxis)


Leuenberger Eva
Beraterin
032/389 11 09
eva.leuenberger@bluewin.ch
CH-3257 Grossaffoltern (Praxis)


Leuenberger Rudolf Dr. med.
Psychotherapeut
031/370 20 76
CH-3008 Bern (Praxis)


Linder Franziska lic. rer. soc., BSc
Beraterin

info@linderung.ch

CH-5000 Aarau (Praxis)


Lindt Corinne
Beraterin
079/666 31 54
corinne.lindt@erz.be.ch
CH-3600 Thun (Praxis)


Luginbühl Erika Dr. med.et lic phil
Psychotherapeutin
0041/31/901 12 11
erika.luginbuehl@bluewin.ch
CH-3032 Hinterkappelen (Praxis)


Marretta Luisa Dr. phil.
Beraterin
031/972 35 23


luisamarretta@hotmail.com

www.sternstunde.ch
CH-3095 Spiegel (Praxis)


Müller Daniel Dr. med.
Psychotherapeut
071 910 14 14
d.mt@hin.ch
CH-9500 Wil (Praxis)


Nafzger Willi
Berater
031/371 14 68
CH-3007 Bern (Praxis)


Pallecchi Barbara lic.phil.
Beraterin
079 639 35 04
barbara@pallecchi.ch
www.pallecchi.ch
CH-8008 Zürich (Praxis)


Pfeifer Hans Dr. med.
Psychotherapeut
043/333 51 33
h.r.pfeifer@bluewin.ch
CH-8910 Affoltern a. Albis (Praxis)


Räber Annegret
Beraterin
032/355 42 22
CH-2552 Orpund (Praxis)


Reichenbach Erika
Beraterin
033/336 34 94
e.rbach@bluewin.ch
CH-3604 Thun (Praxis)


Ritter Gerda lic. phil., lic. theol.
Psychotherapeutin
033/221 72 22
gerda.ritter@psychologie.ch
CH-3600 Thun (Praxis)


Schawalder Aaron Dr. med.
Psychotherapeut
052 203 29 20
a.schawalder@hin.ch
CH-8400 Winterthur (Praxis)


Wagner Anton
Berater
031/931 26 78
CH-3065 Bollingen (Praxis)


Wandeler Karin
Beraterin
041/922 18 35
karin.wandeler@edulu.ch
CH-6214 Schenkon (Praxis)


Weber Emanuel lic. theol., MSc
Psychotherapeut
062 212 20 23
praxis.@emanuel-weber.ch
www.psychotherapie-weber-olten.ch
CH-4600 Olten (Praxis)


Weber Thomas Dr. med.
Berater
031/991 56 29
dr_weber@bluewin.ch
CH-3018 Bümpliz (Praxis)


Wicki Christine dipl. theol.
Psychotherapeutin
043/844 46 22
CH-8805 Richterswill (Praxis)


Wicki Beda Dr. phil.
Psychotherapeut
079/517 77 75
beda-wicki@bluewin.ch
CH-6314 Unterägeri (Praxis)
CH-6430 Schwyz (Praxis)


Winkelmann-Ritter Margrit
Beraterin
032 396 27 27
winkelfrau@bluewin.ch
CH-2577 Siselen (Praxis)